Membership Information

The Wyoming Association of County Officers consists of the elected officials and their associations.

Association Presidents:

Wyoming County Assessor’s Association –
Wyoming County Attorney’s Association – Peggy Trent (Albany County)
Wyoming Clerk of District Court’s Association – Patra Lindenthal (Park County)
Wyoming County Clerk’s Association – Linda Fritz (Crook County)
Wyoming County Commissioners Association – Troy Thompson (Laramie County)
Wyoming County Coroner’s Association – Mark Stratmoen (Fremont County)
Wyoming County Sheriff’s Association – Jeff Hodges (Crook County)
Wyoming County Treasurer’s Association – Trudy Eisele (Laramie County)

All twenty-three Wyoming counties are members of WACO: